Venues

We are proud to be the recommended supplier for
Molineux Conferences and Events and Somerford Hall
we have worked at some of the best venues in the west midlands including:
Somerford Hall, Brewood – www.somerfordhall.co.uk
Coton House Farm – www.cotonhousefarm.com
Pendrell Hall Wedding Venue – www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk
Fairlawns Hotel and Spa, Aldridge – www.fairlawns.co.uk
Chillington Hall, Brewood – www.chillingtonhall.co.uk
The Park House Hotel, Shifnal – www.parkhousehotel.net
Brocton Hall Golf Club, Brockton – www.broctonhall.com
Tillington Hall Country Hotel, Stafford – www.tillingtonhall.co.uk
Tern Hill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton – www.ternhillhall.co.uk
Lichfield City Football Club – www.lichfieldcityfc.co.uk
The Ashes Country House, Stoke on Trent – www.theashes-venue.co.uk
Goodyear Pavillion, Wolverhampton – www.goodyearpavillion.co.uk
Lilleshall National Sports Centre, Shropshire  – www.lilleshallnsc.co.uk
Copthorne Hotel, Dudley – www.millenniumhotels.co.uk/copthornedudley
Forest of Arden Mariott Hotel & Country Club – www.marriott.co.uk
Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton – www.ramadaparkhall.co.uk
St Dominic’s Hall, Stone
The Chase Golf Club, Penkridge – www.thechasegolf.co.uk
Staffordshire County Showground, Stafford – www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk
The Shropshire Golf Centre, Telford  – www.theshropshire.co.uk
Edgbaston Priory Club, Birmingham  – www.edgbastonpriory.com
Village Urban Resort, Walsall – www.village-hotels.co.uk
Shooters Hill Hall – www.shootershillhall.co.uk
Pendrell Hall, Codsall Wood  – www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk
The Moat House, Acton Trussell – www.moathouse.co.uk
The Mount Hotel, Wolverhampton – www.themount.co.uk
The Park Inn, Telford – www.parkinn.co.uk
The Molineux –  www.corporatewolves.co.uk